You like Betting ?

But have Problems ?

We will Help you !

Fixed matches

We earn money on betting since 2012.

We’ve match-fixing information in football, tennis and basketball.

We convert the red betting accounts into the profit through our bets on fixed matches.

We offer individual and mutually beneficial conditions of cooperation for our clients.

We trust our clients, so we don’t ask a prepayment.

We build long-term relationships with our clients.

We are open to criticism, we make constructive conclusions on its basis.

букмекеры

Intro

Bookmakers have become the leaders in online gambling business long time ago. Annual turnover of bookies is more than $1 trillion. Therefore, it is obvious that when deal comes to such amounts, then there is big probability of match-fixing by various syndicates. It is not surprising that there are regularly news in the media about this or that match, which has fallen under the suspicion of, for example, non-profit organization Federbet, and has certain signs of a fixed match. But bookies are not so stupid to share in the profits with someone. Accordingly, they try to minimize financial loss from betting on fixed matches using cutting maximum limits, calculating winning bets as void, blocking accounts. As a consequence, the situation for match-fixing manipulators and their placers is worsening every year. At the moment, for example, multiaccounting is also not able to completely solve the problem of maximizing profits for syndicates, because security services of bookies easily read the IP and MAC addresses of client devices; create databases of linked accounts, of fixed matches participants, and so on. But there will always be someone to fill a vacancy!

договорные матчи

About us

Our team consists of people who have been associated with sports in the recent past, and, starting in 2012, we work professionally in sports betting. Over this period of time, we have made many useful contacts, have gained invaluable experience and continue to move forward. We can say with certainty that fixed matches or simply match-fixing go regularly in virtually all sports and every country in the world. But when it is about fixed matches and verified informers in the Internet, people have associations with fraud, and it’s not groundless. Logically, why do you sell match-fixing information, if you can bet yourself? But, as already mentioned, it’s far from easy to place significant amounts of money on the small markets at the moment, such as ITF tennis or lower divisions in football, hockey and basketball. New accounts are often blocked by bookies after betting on fixed matches, or at best, bets are simply voided. Exceptions to the rules are sbobet, ibcbet and betisn, which are focused on football and very limited in the number of leagues, what does not give tangible benefits. But no one wants to lose profits, so this fact is the basis of our offer.

ставки на спорт

Our offer

According to statistics, 95% of bettors lose their deposits sooner or later, and many of them do not stop and continue to feed bookies. According to insider information, which we have received from the workers of bookies, such players have a Vip-status and their limits are increased, because they will lose anyway. But the money, which lost on the gambler bets, by default, have the property of being won back. Things are exactly the opposite with the remaining 5% bettors. We are among the successful bettors without exaggeration, moreover we cooperate with trusted informers and have match-fixing information in football, tennis, volleyball and even badminton. Our profit has decreased due to serious obstacles on the part of bookies, so we decided to create a clear and unparalleled service for the conversion of your red betting accounts into the profit through our bets on fixed matches. Our main task is to offer mutually beneficial conditions for our clients, therefore cooperation options are discussed with each individually. You can find list of bookies, which are interested for us, as well as our portfolio, in the relevant sections of the site.

Interesting bookies

Our portfolio

Our features

24/7 service

Contact us at any time and receive answers for all your questions in the shortest possible time.

Available in social nets

We have accounts in the most popular social networks, where you can follow the updates of our service.

Example on blogabet

You can see example of our work on an independent blogabet service to can be sure in our competence.

Easy payment

All our accounts in Yandex-money, Skrill and Neteller are fully identified, while Webmoney has a personal passport.

Latest news

Get in touch with us

While there’s a chance – you didn’t lose!

Любите Ставки ?

Но у вас Проблемы ?

Мы вам Поможем !

Договорные матчи

Мы зарабатываем на ставках с 2012 года.

Мы владеем информацией о договорных матчах в футболе, теннисе и баскетболе.

Мы выводим минусовые счета БК в плюс посредством ставок на договорные матчи.

Мы предлагаем индивидуальные и взаимовыгодные условия сотрудничества нашим клиентам.

Мы доверяем нашим клиентам, поэтому не требуем предоплаты.

Мы выстраиваем с нашими клиентами долгосрочные отношения.

Мы открыты для критики, на ее основе мы делаем конструктивные выводы.

букмекеры

Введение

Букмекерские конторы уже давно захватили лидерство в игорном онлайн-бизнесе. Ежегодный оборот букмекеров составляет более $1 триллиона. Поэтому очевидно, что когда речь заходить о таких суммах, то велика вероятность организации договорных матчей со стороны различных синдикатов. Неудивительно, что регулярно в СМИ появляются новости о том или ином спортивном событии, которое попало под подозрение, например, организации Federbet, и имеет определенные признаки договорняка. Но букмекеры не настолько глупы, чтобы делить с кем-либо свою прибыль. Соответственно, они стараются сократить финансовые потери от приема ставок на договорные матчи путем снижения максимальных лимитов,  аннулирования ставок, блокирования аккаунтов. Как следствие, ситуация для организаторов договорных матчей и проставляющих с каждым годом только ухудшается. На данный момент, например, мультиаккаутинг также не способен полностью разрешить проблему максимизации прибыли для синдикатов, так как службы безопасности букмекерских контор с легкостью считывают IP и MAC-адреса устройств клиентов, создают базы данных сопряженных аккаунтов, участников договорняков и так далее. Но свято место пусто не бывает!

договорные матчи

О нас

Наша команда состоит из людей, которые в недалеком прошлом напрямую были связаны со спортом, и, начиная с 2012 года, мы профессионально работаем в сфере спортивного беттинга. За этот период времени мы завели немало полезных контактов, получили бесценный опыт и продолжаем движение вперед. Мы можем с уверенностью сказать, что договорные матчи или в простонародье договорняки проходят регулярно фактически во всех видах спорта и уголках земного шара. Но когда речь заходит о договорных матчах и проверенных информаторах в сети Интернет, то у людей возникают ассоциации с мошенничеством, и не беспочвенно. Логично, зачем продавать информацию о договорном матче, если можно поставить самому? Но, как уже было сказано, на данный момент далеко непросто размещать крупные суммы денег на мелкие турниры, такие как ITF в теннисе или низшие дивизионы в футболе, хоккее или баскетболе. Новые аккаунты часто блокируются букмекерами после совершения ставок на договорняки, или в лучшем случае ставки просто аннулируются. Исключения из правил составляют sbobet, ibcbet и betisn, ориентированные на футбол и весьма ограниченные в количестве лиг, что не дает ощутимых преимуществ. Но никто не хочет терять прибыль, собственно это и является основой нашего предложения.

ставки на спорт

Предложение

По статистике 95% пользователей букмекерских контор рано или поздно проигрывают свои депозиты, и многие из них не останавливаются и продолжают кормить букмекеров. Согласно полученной нами инсайдерской информации от сотрудников БК таким игрокам даже присваивают Vip-статус и увеличивают лимиты, ведь все равно проиграют. Но деньги, проигранные на гэмблерских ставках, по умолчанию имеют свойство быть отыгранными. С оставшимися 5% бетторами дела обстоят ровно противоположно. Мы без преувеличений входим в число успешных игроков, более того сотрудничаем с проверенными информаторами и владеем информацией о договорных матчах в футболе, теннисе, волейболе и даже бадминтоне. Из-за серьезных препятствий со стороны букмекеров наша прибыль сократилась, и ввиду этого мы решили создать прозрачный и не имеющий аналогов сервис по выводу ваших минусовых счетов букмекерских контор в плюс посредством наших ставок на договорные матчи. Наша главная задача – предлагать взаимовыгодные условия клиентам, поэтому варианты сотрудничества обговариваются с каждым индивидуально. Со списком интересующих нас букмекерских контор, а также нашим портфолио, можно ознакомиться в соответствующих разделах сайта.

Интересующие букмекеры

Наше портфолио

Наши особенности

Всегда на связи

Напишите нам в любое время суток и получите ответы на все интересующие вас вопросы в кратчайшие сроки.

Доступны в соц. сетях

Мы имеем аккаунты во всех популярных социальных сетях, где вы можете следить за обновлениями нашего сервиса.

Пример на blogabet

Вы можете посмотреть пример работы на независимом сервисе blogabet, чтобы убедиться в нашей компетентности.

Удобный расчет

Все наши аккаунты на Yandex-money, Skrill и Neteller идентифицированы, а Webmoney имеет персональный аттестат.

Последние новости

Свяжитесь с нами

  • Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, Россия
  • Телефон: Только для клиентов
  • Email:

Пока есть попытка — ты не проиграл!